Borough Councillors

Cllr Cliff Poppy

Brizes and Doddinghurst Ward CouncillorVice Chairman Environment and Housing Committee

Cllr Roger McCheyne

Brizes & Doddinghurst BoroughCouncillorChairman Planning and Licensing Committee

Cllr John Kerslake

Hutton Central Borough Councillor

Deputy Leader of the Council

Vice Chairman Policy, Finance and Resources Committee

Cllr Sheila Murphy

Herongate, Ingrave and West Horndon Ward Councillor Vice Chair Audit, Scrutiny and Transformation