County Cllr Louise McKinlay

Brentwood Hutton - Councillor Louise McKinlay - Conservative.  Representing the Borough wards of Herongate; Ingrave & West Horndon; Hutton Central; Hutton North; and Hutton South.

County Cllr Lesley Wagland

Brentwood Rural - Councillor Lesley Wagland - Conservative.   Representing the Borough wards of Brizes & Doddinghurst; Ingatestone & Fryerning; Mountnessing; South Weald; and Tipps Cross.

Cllr Paul Keska

Chipping Ongar, Greensted & Marden Ash, Epping Forest District Council

Richard Morgan

Hastingwood, Matching and Sheering Village - Epping Forest District Council